Our Team

Steve Hillier

CEO of the Sherborne Area Schools’ Trust.

Steve Hillier is a National Leader of Education. He is a committed educator who has been teaching for 30 years, a senior leader for 20 years including 10 years as Headteacher, most recently at The Gryphon School.

Tel: 01935 811066

 

Isabelle Rawlings

Teaching School Manager for the North Dorset Teaching School Alliance

Isabelle.Rawlings@northdorsettsa.org.uk  Tel: 07741 578699

 

Stephen Tuke

Assistant Head – Teaching and Learning, NDTSA CPD and Secondary ITT Lead

Stephen.Tuke@gryphon.dorset.sch.uk

 

Emma Grunnill

Headteacher and Joint Primary ITT Lead

Head@bradfordabbas.dorset.sch.uk

 

Sarah Bullmore

Headteacher and Joint Primary ITT Lead

s.bullmore@stmarygillingham.dorset.sch.uk

 

Amy Brinsden

ITTC and Teacher of English, The Gryphon School

Richard.gent@gryphon.dorset.sch.uk

 

Shelley Coombs

Vice Principal – Teaching & Learning, QA & transition,  ITT & CPD Lead
shelley.COOMBS@shaftesburyschool.co.uk

 

Barry Williams

Assistant Head, ITT & CPD Lead

BWilliams@blandfordschool.org.uk

 

Sarah Turnbull

Deputy Head, Gillingham School – ITT and CPD lead

sturnbull@gillingham-dorset.co.uk

 

David Harris

Deputy Head, Sturminster Newton High School – ITT and CPD lead

4179dh@mysnhs.net

 

Kim Mason

Assistant Head, King Arthur’s School – Teaching & Learning & ITT Lead

kim.mason@kingarthurs.org.uk

 

 

Contact Us

For more information or to get in touch:

01935 811066
or by Email